Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 8th, 2010

Did that just happen? 2009, I mean. Like, the whole year.

Wow.

January: Spent zero dollars on clothing. That’s a fact.

February: Visited Michelle in Nebraska! Who would have ever thought I would visit Nebraska… not me. But it was awesome. Started Sweet Somethings with my momma.

March: Went to the Festival of Colors with Aub Bob. Won a photo shoot! Dressed up in 80’s garb and danced the night away.

April: Bought Screamin’ Mimi… aka my scooter. I love her.

May: Happy birthday to me! I got my adorable bicycle, Gigi. Ran my second ever half marathon. Bought my Nikon D60.

June: One word: Hawaii. I don’t even care about anything else that happened in June.

July: I love July. I love the 4th of July. I also love the 24th of July because I live in Utah. July holidays = Bliss.

August: Hong Kong. Macau. Bangkok, Thailand. Epic adventures.

September: Started a photography class, chopped my hair. I love both.

October: Took lots of pictures. Dressed up as a bumble bee.

November: Turkey, mashed, stuffed, etc. Times two.

December: Said good-bye to Elder Nash. Hello house fire. Christmas. New Year’s Eve.

If you’re lucky I’ll post about how I did on my goals for 2009 and fill you in on my goals for 2010. But only if you’re lucky.

Love you all!

xoxo Cambria

Read Full Post »